top of page

Original American Girl clothing Patterns

Updated: Jun 2, 2023


I will never forget the day I learned that Pleasant Company published 6 sets of patterns for the original American Girl dolls free online.


I ran to the library and printed Samantha's wardrobe, ran home and never made them. 🤣🤣🤣


I'm older and wiser now. Not only do I hope to make some of these for Christmas presents( I'll add visual instructions when I do). I also know now to not print the entire set at once!

Each of these patterns is about 60 pages long. They include a few outfits for each doll.


I suggest printing only what you plan to make so you do lose any pages.

 

Please follow link and enjoy.❤️

Happy sewing.





For anyone who is new to sewing, please add me and check back to my blog. I will update posts as I sew these items starting with Josephina's Christmas outfit.




 


Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page